CONTACT US

View EPS in a larger map

NEW YORK

Albany Branch

40 Hamilton Ln.

Glenmont, NY 12077

Ph# (518) 465-4000

Fax# (518) 465-5722

Donna Saleh

dsaleh@epsofvermont.com


Albany NY Waste Facility

Port of Albany

Albany, NY 12202


Syracuse Branch

532 State Fair Blvd.

Syracuse, NY 13204

Ph# (315) 451-6666

Fax# (315) 457-6652

Mark Watkins

mwatkins@epsofvermont.com


Metro Branch

210 Wembly Rd., Suite 200

New Windsor, NY 12553

Ph# (845) 398-8012

Fax# (845) 567-1155

Joanne Sealfon

jsealfon@epsofvermont.com


Buffalo Branch

4429 Walden Ave

Lancaster, NY 14086

Ph# (716) 597-0001

Fax# (716) 597-0505

Frank Cavarra

fcavarra@epsofvermont.com



OHIO

Ohio Valley Branch

54760 Neffs Bellaire Road

Bellaire, OH 43906

Ph# (740) 671-1900

Fax# (740) 671-3046

Michael Brandon

mbrandon@epsofvermont.com



PENNSYLVANIA

Harrisburg Branch

1539 Bobali Drive

Harrisburg, PA 17104

Ph# (717) 564-4200

Fax# (717) 939-6594

Chris Hanson

chanson@epsofvermont.com


Scranton / Wilkes-Barre Branch

151 Brown Road

Pittston, PA 18640

Ph# (570) 457-1153

Fax# (570) 654-8077

Joe Healey

jhealey@epsofvermont.com


Williamsport Branch

2902 Reach Road

Williamsport, PA 17701

Ph# (570) 368-8216

Fax# (570) 368-8259

Chris Hanson

chanson@epsofvermont.com


Youngstown Branch

3100 Benjamin Franklin Highway

Edinburg, PA 16116

Ph# (724) 698-7760

Fax# (724) 698-7949

Mike White

mwhite@epsofvermont.com


Pittsburgh Branch

1000 Treadway Ln

Creighton, PA 15030

Ph# (724) 224-3029

Fax# (724) 224-3540

Mike White

mwhite@epsofvermont.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Springfield Branch

160 Rocus Street

Springfield, MA 01104

Ph# (508) 987-6812

Fax# (508) 987-8298

Mark Miller

mmiller@epsofvermont.com


VERMONT

Burlington Branch

273 Commerce St.

Williston, VT 05495

Ph# (802) 862-1212

Fax# (802) 860-7445

Steve Singer

ssinger@epsofvermont.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Raleigh Branch

405 South Rogers Lane

Raleigh, NC 27610

Ph# (919) 852-3595

Fax# (919) 852-1997

Pete Marotta

pmarotta@epsofvermont.com


GEORGIA

Atlanta Branch

4625 Stonegate Industrial Blvd.

Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Ph# (770) 888-1698

Fax# (770) 888-1699

Chad Phillips

cphillips@epsofvermont.com


FLORIDA

Fort Myers Branch

6090 Anchorline Court

N. Fort Meyers, FL 33917

Ph# (239) 567-0100

Fax# (239) 567-0224

Joe Shearn

jshearn@epsofvermont.com


ALABAMA

Birmingham Branch

33 Lowland Ave.

Trussville, AL 35173

Ph# (205) 467-0319

Fax# (205) 467-0987

Daniel Smith

dsmith@epsofvermont.com


MARYLAND

Baltimore Branch

7389 Washington Boulevard, Suite 107

Elkridge, MD 21075

Ph# (410) 220-3989

Fax# (410) 220-3987

Chris Hanson

chanson@epsofvermont.com